My Account
Warm Winter Moments CD

Organ and piano with orchestration

BY Dona Klein

A new album of organ and piano music with orchestration featuring a collection of traditional Christmas songs. As always, Dona's music will fill the listener with love, joy and peace of the season.

Songs include: 

  1. The Birthday of a King

  2. Silent Night

  3. If Everyday Was Like Christmas

  4. Come On, Ring Those Bells

  5. Gesu Bambino

  6. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

  7. No Room

  8. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S

  9. We Three Kings/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

  10. O Holy Night

  11. Mary's Boy Child

  12. Nobody Cared

  13. Angels We Have Heard On High/Angels From the Realms of Glory

  14. What Child is This

  15. Somewhere it's Snowing

  16. On a Silent Night


ISBN: 643330044773

Format: Audio CD

Qty on Hand: 1 In Stock

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Warm Winter Moments CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 

Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!