My Account
Hunter's Handbook 1 (Bible Study Guide)

The Hunter Chronicles

BY Amanda Bews, Tony Knight

  • Buy 5 for $12.95 each and save 14%
  • Buy 10 for $10.95 each and save 27%

This is the Study Guide book for book one of The Hunter Chronicles: Hunter and the Forbidden Cave 
This series is for junior aged kids (9-12) covering 7 of the 28 Fundamental Beliefs of the SDA Church

Bible Studies covered in this book:

Lesson 1 – Jesus, the Son (SDA Fundamental #4)
Lesson 2 – God, the Father (SDA Fundamental #3)
Lesson 3 – The Holy Spirit (SDA Fundamental #5)
Lesson 4 – The Trinity (SDA Fundamental #2)
Lesson 5 – The Law of God (Fundamental #19)
Lesson 6 – The Plan of Salvation (SDA Fundamental #10)
Lesson 7 – Death and Resurrection (SDA Fundamental #26)

A child who studies through the entire 4 volumes will have learned about all of our fundamental beliefs and will be prepped for baptism, in fact the last lesson in Volume 4 deals with baptism and even invites a child to read through the General Conference endorsed “Simplified baptismal Vows” and make a decision for baptism.

This book can also be purchased separately as a discounted pair with the matching story book.

Discounts also apply for quantities over 5 or 10 books - for those purchasing for a group study class such as Pathfinders or young Bible study classes.

Honour Patch


There is a Pathfinder Honour & patch for each of the Hunter Chronicles books?

Contact your youth department to find out more!


Publisher: Australian Union Conference

ISBN: 9781925650013

Format: Paperback

Qty on Hand: 12 In Stock

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Hunter's Handbook 1 (Bible Study Guide)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 


Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!