My Account
Jesus, the Light of the World CD

A Men's Chorus

BY Christian Edition

This CD from Christian Edition features 12 Christmas Songs that showcase the vocal blending and experience of 23 men who have sung together for 25 years.


  1. Let All The World This Night Rejoice

  2. We Have Seen His Star

  3. Still, Still, Still

  4. Rejoice And Sing Noel

  5. Child Of Bethlehem

  6. Bethlehem / Hark!

  7. Joyful Carol

  8. Do You Hear What I Hear?

  9. O Holy Night

  10. Christ Is Born

  11. Peace, Peace / All Is Well

  12. Jesus, The Light Of The World


ISBN: 643330038178

Format: Music CD

Qty on Hand: 3 In Stock

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Jesus, the Light of the World CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 

Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!