My Account
Jaime Jorge Live! DVD

25 years of music ministry

A documentary of the life of Jaime Jorge, with Live Concert

Special guests Kirk Whalum, Larnelle Harris, Michael Card, John Stoddart, Sam Ocampo, Reinaldo Macias, Jennifer LaMountain, along with part of Jaime's beloved family, an all-star band, choir, and an orchestra, join Jaime Jorge during this memorable evening to bring you an unforgettable DVD containing concert footage, interviews and a documentary, celebrating 25 years of music.

Songs Include:

  1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

  2. The Impossible Dream

  3. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

  4. Sweet By and By

  5. Adoration

  6. My Plea, O Lord

  7. Were it Not For Grace

  8. Blessed Assurance

  9. Patriotic Medley

  10. It's Not In Vain

  11. Meditation from "Thais".

  12. Csardas

  13. My Tribute (To God Be The Glory)

  14. I Will Always Love You

  15. Worship Medley

  16. Amazing Grace


ISBN: 643330044209

Format: DVD

Qty on Hand: 0 In Stock

Duration: 140 min

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Jaime Jorge Live! DVD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 

Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!