My Account
Jesus 101: After God's Heart DVD V2

A study in brokenness form the life of David

A series of 12 presentations (4 on this DVD) which follow the life of David, the only person in the Bible called a man after God’s own heart.
His story inspires us with his vulnerability and his yearning for intimacy with God. So join Elizabeth and Mike in exploring how a man like David—who was definitely human, definitely a sinner, definitely broken—could be viewed by an all-knowing God as a man after His own heart.

DVD 2 includes:

  1. Exhausted

  2. Nurtured

  3. Fulfilled

  4. Appointed


Publisher: Pacific Press

ISBN: 643330047323

Format: DVD

Qty on Hand: 0 In Stock

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Jesus 101: After God's Heart DVD V2

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 


Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!