Sacred Heart of Christmas CD

Sacred Heart of Christmas CD

Piano Meditations

BY Stacy Piontek

The final CD in Stacy Piontek's Mediation Series, this work will evoke a sense of peace and relaxation during the rush of the busy holiday season. Stacy has chosen familiar Christmas carols for your meditation and enjoyment.

1. O Come, O Come Immanuel
2. O Com, All Ye Faithful
3. We Three Kings
4. Break Forth
5. Good Christians, Now Rejoice
6. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
7. Jesus, Joy Of Man's Desiring
8. Angel Songs
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11. Go Tell It On The Mountain
12. What Child Is This
13. O, Holy Night
14. Silent Night
15. This Is My Gift


ISBN: 837101402095

Format: Music CD

Qty on Hand: 0 In Stock