Animated Passion Trilogy DVDs

Animated Passion Trilogy DVDs

3-DVD Set

BY Nest Family Entertainment

Powerful truths of Christ’s Passion the real meaning of Easter. This high-quality, scripturally accurate 3-DVD set will touch every heart as the betrayal, crucifixion, resurrection, and ascension of Christ is told in a language children can understand. This set features stories that captivate children while teaching spiritual truths:

Worthy is the Lamb: Experience the Passion of Jesus Christ. Witness the fulfillment of ancient prophecies. Pray with Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane, "Not my will, but thy will be done." Feel the betrayal of Judas kiss. Endure the trial and crucifixion as Jesus willingly submits. Rejoice in the knowledge that Jesus death and resurrection provides pardon for our sins.

 Set Includes:

  1. Worthy Is The Lamb: His Betrayal And Crucifixion

  2. He Is Risen: His Resurrection And Ascension

  3. Kingdom Of Heaven: His Return


Publisher: Nest Family Entertainment

ISBN: 728338402319

Format: DVD

Qty on Hand: 2 In Stock