My Account
All Are Precious In His Sight CD

BY Heritage Singers

Song List:

  1. Butterfly Song

  2. Jesus Loves the Little Children

  3. The Wise Man Built His House

  4. Who's the King of the Jungle

  5. When I get to Heaven

  6. Jesus Loves the Little Ones Like Me

  7. If You're Happy and You Know It

  8. River of Life

  9. Father Abraham

  10. The Birdies in the Treetops

  11. Arky, Arky

  12. The B-I-B-L-E

  13. Down in My Heart

  14. This Little Light of Mine

  15. The Salad Chorus

  16. Hallelu, Hallelujah

  17. I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N

  18. I'm In the Lord's Army

  19. His Banner Over Me is Love

  20. The Happy Day Express


ISBN: 643330014134

Format: Music CD

Qty on Hand: 0 In Stock

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

You're reviewing: All Are Precious In His Sight CD

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

What's Popular: 

Free Shipping: use coupon code 150free Sabbath School Lessons Available Here!